Targeting the Health Conscious Boomer and Mature Market.

Contact Us

  Advertising Representatives
  Location Ad Rep Phone Number E-Mail
  Northeast Dave Bayard 973-822-9275 dave@bayard.com
  Southeast/Southwest Jay Little 404-965-7602 jlittle@arthritis.org
  Midwest Jim Rohrlack 847-809-6931 jim.rohrlack@gmail.com
  West Coast Frank Strazzulla 949-459-1767 franks@tmsmedia.net
  Online & Marketplace Steve Berry 404-965-7526 sberry@arthritis.org
  National Sales Director George Brennan 404-965-7655 gbrennan@arthritis.org

Orders & Materials
Send all insertion orders and digital ad material to:

Jay Little
Arthritis Today
1330 West Peachtree Street NW, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30309

Please contact Jay concerning shipment of insert materials at:
404-965-7602 or jlittle@arthritis.org